Mar 23, 2007

Province Announces GTTA Board Of Directors

Roger Anderson: Durham Region
Brian Ashton: City of Toronto
Paul Bedford: City of Toronto
Fred Eisenberger: City of Hamilton
William Fisch: York Region
Adam Giambrone: City of Toronto
Hazel McCallion: Peel Region
David Miller: City of Toronto

According to the Ontario Ministry of Transportation press release the above have been appointed to the Greater Toronto Transportation Authority Board Of Directors. Read more here…

No comments: